Uncategorized

Welcome!

Hey there-

It’s so great to be able to reach more of you through this blog. My main objective is to empower, encourage, and inspire you! My motto is simple “Helping you be more…” Let’s go on this journey to help you define your “more”, and reach your goals.

I would love to hear from you on what you would like to see discussed on this blog. And, don’t get to excited, there may be some videos from time to time!

So I’ll quickly tell you about what I do (don’t worry, there will be more info later). I’m a Success Coach living in Lexington, KY. I work with individuals from all walks of life and all over the country, to help them reach their goals and live the life they make for themselves. It is honestly the best, and most perfect job in the world for me! I love to celebrate your success!

Hopefully, this blog will wet your whistle and inspire you to be more…

XOXO-

Coach Colene

http://www.CoachColene.com

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a comment